UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT EASTERN DISTRICT OF MISSOURI

IN RE:)
BUSINESS OF THE COURT) NON-APPROPRIATED FUND COMMITTEE
)
)

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER

WHEREAS, the plan for the Attorney Admission Fee Non-Appropriated Fund delegates responsibility for administration of the fund to a committee consisting of a district judge as chairperson and three other judges, as approved by the court. The plan delegates authority to the chairperson to approve non-case related disbursements from the fund not exceeding \$1,000.00, and delegates authority to the committee to approve general disbursements not exceeding \$5,000.00. The committee is also charged with overseeing the Clerk of Court in the performance of his duties as custodian of the fund.

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that the following judges of the United States District

Court for the Eastern District of Missouri are designated to serve as members of the Attorney

Admission Fee Non-Appropriated Fund Committee effective November 1, 2021, for the terms indicated:

United States District Judge Matthew T. Schelp - Chairperson and member for a term ending January 31, 2023;

United States District Ronnie L. White - member for a term ending January 31, 2023;
United States District Judge Stephen R. Clark – member for a term ending January 31, 2023.

United States Magistrate Judge Shirley P. Mensah – member for a term ending January 31, 2023.

A replacement member shall be designated by the Chief Judge upon the resignation or expiration of the term of any judge named herein.

So Ordered this 25th day of October, 2021.

Rodney W. Sippel
Chief United States District Judge