UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT EASTERN DISTRICT OF MISSOURI

IN RE:)
BUSINESS OF THE COURT	 APPOINTMENT OF MERIT SELECTION PANEL FOR THE CONSIDERATION OF REAPPOINTMENT OF MAGISTRATE JUDGE
ADM	INISTRATIVE ORDER
IT IS HEREBY ORDERED	that a Merit Selection Panel for the consideration of the
reappointment of Magistrate Judge Joh	nn M. Bodenhausen is established and the following
persons are appointed as members the	reto:
Amy Collignon Gunn – Chair The Simon Law Firm, P.C.	Lois Jackson Attorney at Law
Michelle Nasser Dowd Bennett LLP	David Gantt
Karen Tokarz Washington University School	Scott Baucum of Law
Pamela Means CaseSTL Health	Craig Schlueter
Tim Noelker Attorney at Law	Betsy Cohen
Kevin O'Malley	Ray Wagner

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that Amy Collignon Gunn shall serve as chairperson of this panel.

Greensfelder Law Firm

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that all panel members shall be advised in writing of the restriction set forth in § 420.30.20(d) of the Regulations of the Judicial Conference of the

United States Establishing Standards and Procedures for the Appointment and Reappointment of United States Magistrate Judges.

So Ordered this 30th day of August, 2022.

BY THE COURT	:
--------------	---

Chief Judge Rodney W. Sippel

Judge Audrey G. Fleissig

Judge Ronnie L. White

Judge Sarah E. Pitlyk

Senior Judge E. Richard Webber

Senior Judge Catherine D. Perry

Judge Henry E. Autrey

Judge John A. Ross

Judge Stephen R. Clark

Judge Matthew T. Schelp

Senior Judge Jean C. Hamilton

Senior Judge Stephen N. Limbaugh, Jr.