UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT EASTERN DISTRICT OF MISSOURI

IN RE: BUSINESS OF THE COURT) PA	PPOINTMENT OF MERIT SELECTION ANEL FOR APPOINTMENT OF AGISTRATE JUDGE	
ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER			
IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that a Merit Selection Panel for the appointment of a new			
United States Magistrate Judge is established and the following persons are appointed as			
members thereto:			
Bridget Hoy - Chair		Andrew Briscoe	
Lewis Rice, LLC		Belinda Dantley	
Hugh Eastwood Eastwood Law STL		Reverend Lee Goodman	
Sheena Hamilton Dowd Bennett, LLP		Melany Kniffen	
		Robert Oliveri	
Catherine Hanaway Husch Blackwell		Laurie Westfall	
Tom Schwartz Holloran, Schwartz & Gaertner, LLI	•		
IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that Bridget Hoy shall serve as chairperson of this panel.			
So Ordered this 3rd day of December, 2019.			
BY THE COURT: Chief Judge Rodney W. Sippel		Judge Henry E. Autrey	
Judge Stephen N. Limbaugh, Jr.	. (Judge Audrey G. Fleissig	

Judge John A. Ross	Ronnie L. White
Judge Stephen B. Clerk	J. Britand Willer
Judge Stephen R. Clark	Senior Judge E. Richard Webber
Charl Dhaw	Jan C. Hamilton
Senior Judge Charles A. Shaw	Senior Judge Jean C. Hamilton
Senior Judge Catherine D. Perry	

Appointment of Merit Selection Panel for Appointment of Magistrate Judge - Page 2 of 2.